Town of Cavendish

                                                                                                Vermont USA

Cavendish Planning Commission


The present roster of Cavendish Planning Commissioners is:


Etienne Ting, Chair

Robert Williams, Sr.

John Saydek

Dan Churchill

Tim Calabrese



The current Cavendish Town Plan was adopted on August 28, 2012. Click on the icon below to view a PDF copy of the plan complete with maps.

If you would like to look at the results of the Cavendish Planning Commission's 2012 opinion survey, click on the link below: